Monthly Archives: February 2010


Drop Dead

Drop Dead (MAK 022)

_Digital release available _08/03/10_Worldwide

Buy Here!

[kml_flashembed fversion=”8.0.0″ movie=”mak022mp3.swf” targetclass=”flashmovie” publishmethod=”static” width=”300″ height=”140″ align=”top”]

Get Adobe Flash player


Trust and Transparency

Drop Dead - Tomohiko Sagae (MAK 022)

New artist to the Rodz-Konez roster. Tomohiko Sagae. Dark, Industrial and Dangerous.

Makaton LIVE ! @ House of God, 05/02/2010